Stairway to anywhere

Ahoy! Its august!! And you know what that means? A whole new month of artitupwithfriends! If you’ve been following me for a while, you will know its a challenge I participate in over on instagram (@cloridaaa if you wanna follow!). Everyday is a different prompt and they are always challenging and I find myself coming up with all sorts of weird creations! Its great fun and I urge you to follow along if you can!

Anywayyyy todays prompt(and the first prompt) was stairway to anywhere. I must admit  I struggled with this one, and got Led Zeppelin stuck in my head haha! Anyway so here is my ladder(its a type of stairway it really is) to the moon! There is a little teddybear just chilling with his mates the clouds! I hope you like it!

20496147_10154819936849849_1571140394_n

Leave a Reply

