Dungarees and daisies

Lol at that title. So no art challenges on Instagram for a whole month, you will have to put up with me actually coming up with my own concepts lol!! Today’s one is a bit of a 90’s inspired pastel babe! I love the early 90’s (probably because I was born then lol) everything was just so odd. Like spice girl pulp shoes(I don’t know if you had those but Im pretty sure I was the coolest 7yr old when I had my spice girl sneakers on lol) and sky dancers and polly pocket and catdog. Lol ok without further ado here my 90’s pastel babe

Leave a Reply

