Art it up with friends has begun!

Standard

Hey everyone!! Just when you thought all the fun of inktober was over I’ve got another challenge to complete! It’s a new round of artitupwithfriends 😁 I’ve previously done an artitupwithfriends (February I think?) if you want to check it out! Anyway I am super tired(10 hour day today and only day 3 of 14 😭) so here it is. Day one of artitupwithfriends ODDITY


It’s a tim burton inspired character as he taught me it’s Ohkay to be odd, all the cool kids are odd 😎

Leave a Reply

