inktober day 31 :(

Standard

Aw we have come to the end of inktober 😦 Sad news I know! I hope you have enjoyed all my inktober/drawlloween crazyness 🙂 Good news is there another art challenge starting up and hopefully I will be able to follow through with that as well as I have done with inktober…but who knows! ANYWHOOOOO todays prompt was cult costume…so I did sheet ghosts! But this isn’t any ordinary gaggle of sheet ghosts, its the slightly incorrect sheet ghost gang! Their parents weren’t quite paying attention when they made these last minute costumes hahah!

14793843_10154022279964849_2088953317_n

This is a pretty crap little doodle, i was rushing to get it done(too busy i tell you!) but I hope you like it and HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Happy haunting 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

