Beauty 

Art it up with friends done (just!)😁 today’s theme was beauty and I literally had no idea what to do then I started watching divergent and remembered how beautiful inside and out shailene woodley is and decided to do a little doodle of her 😁 she is literally the definition of a beautiful soul and she picks the best characters to play. And since I’m a massive divergent fan(I have a tattoo of it😂) I had to include tris’s bird tattoo just coz y’all know how much I worship the divergent books😂

  

5 Comments

  1. you Have a Divergent tattoo !!!!!!! omg that’s dedication right there lol.
    and the doddle is as beautiful as her . bravo , this is amazing 😀
    ps. definitely curious about how the tattoo looks

Leave a Reply

