ITS ALMOST GAME OF THRONES TIME

Standard

eppppp it’s almost game of thrones time…well not really still a month and a bit to go but who’s excited??? I’m excited to see how they work this next series since if it follows the book it will be a bit boring 😑 mainly that it will only be about a few characters…I hope they leave the iron born out…i cannot warm to them…urghhhh. Anywhoooo I drew a white walker babe! Drew her in my little notebook! Then drew her up on my iPad so I could get the icy blue colour that is there cold,undead eyes. I wonder who cold hands is?



2 thoughts on “ITS ALMOST GAME OF THRONES TIME

  1. After shoveling twice today (with another patch of snow to be shoveled tonight) I’m pretty sure that I’m COLDHANDS.

    That’s a great illustration of a blue-eyed Other. Very nice!

    Just a little bit over a month until Season 5 of Game of Thrones.

Leave a Reply

