Bonus bonus!

Standard

Huzzah it’s the first post from my “studio” haha! Not really I just moved all my crap into our spare room! And got a desk so I can draw…but it’s really thrown me off haha! I’m so used to scribbling away on my lap! Any who I couldn’t think of anything to draw 😭 so I did a different version of one of my earliest posts: a drawing of lorde yeaaaa! So here’s my watercolour version lol! The photo looks odd but I was trying to capture the glitteryness of the gel pens I used for diamonds 😃

IMG_0501
And as a bonus here’s a picture of my little “studio” hahahaha!

IMG_0476

Leave a Reply

