Christmas round two!

Wahoo hope your all recovering after a biggg christmas day! If your like me and have split up parents, you know the fun of having to have multiple christmas’s! Today my dads coming around and we are doing an easy,breezy (cover girl) bbq wahoo! So for todays sweet scribbles I thought id show you all the christmas cards I made for my family…dont worry theres only 7!

Scan-141210-0002

Christmas card for my mummy πŸ™‚

Scan-141210-0003

Christmas card for my grandparents, its a christmas pudding!

Scan-141210-0004

Christmas card for my parents-in-law! I like the fox πŸ™‚

Scan-141210-0005

Christmas card for my dad

Scan-141210-0006

Christmas card for my lovely partner ❀

Scan-141210-0007

Christmas card for my stepdad(ha I have never called him that!)

Scan-141210-0008

Non christmas card for my sister! She hates christmas!

 

Leave a Reply

