Happy Christmas Everyone!!!

Happy Christmas to you all!! I hope you are having the most wonderful day celebrating with your loved ones ๐Ÿ™‚ Eating,drinking and just being merry! Incase you hadn’t quite realised I LOVE CHRISTMAS! And am currently knee deep in turkey and ham preparation so this post is a little light on words and heavy on pictures! I just wanted to say thank you for following my blog and liking my drawings! It really means a lot to me ๐Ÿ™‚ And I won’t hold you up anymore! Here is aย couple of sweet scribbles just for you guys ๐Ÿ™‚

 

Happy Christmas to all you lovely people! Heres an elf,a tree and rudolph…and a bright pink ballon! Enjoy this beautiful family filled day ๐Ÿ™‚

IMG_7431HOHO! Here is an elf I drew just for you guys!!!IMG_7427

This is the awesome train that goes around my tree CHOOCHOO!!!

IMG_7432

festive cheers,

sweetscribbles

Leave a Reply

