On the twelve day of christmas my true love gave to me:

Standard

12 drummers drumming! Well one with a number 12 jersey on!

Scan-141209-0012

eleven pipers piping,ten lords a leaping,nine ladies dancing,eight maids are NOT milking,seven swans a swimming,six geese are laying, FIVE GOLDEN RINGSSSSS,four calling birds,three french hens, two turtle doves and a partridge in a pear treeee!

I hope you enjoyed my pretty average 12 days of christmas! It is now christmas eve day and I bet you are al as busy as me getting ready for the big day tomorrow! I can’t wait! I absolutely love christmas day! The food and family and just general good spirits everyone’s it…ITS SO AWESOME!

Seasons Greetings,
xx

Leave a Reply

