Cookie baking day!

Standard

Today I am baking some gingerbread cookies yummmyyy!! I love themmmm! I eat a good chunk of the dough before I even start baking them haha! I love the smell of cinnamon and ginger wafting through my little homestead! And of course when baking Christmas cookies one must blast Christmas music for all the world to hear…I loveeeee doing that too! Today’s sweet scribble is what I wished my gingerbread men looked like…

image

Jeez look at my shaky hands farrr! My gingerbreads never look that good! I’ll post up a pic of mine when I’m done for your pleasure lol!

Leave a Reply

