Woodland friends

Standard

If your awesome you would’ve seen my cooooollll post the other day about how i got some copics(if not click here!) welllllllll I digitaled (is that a word?) up that same picture and I actually have to admit its pretty darn cool! I know all the rad hipsters really love deers and owls at the mo, but I’ve totally loved them for a long time so I was happy to finally have drawn a sort of halfway decent rendition! Ya’ll like?

10685279_10152387791394849_14907379_n

Leave a Reply

