Sketches I don’t quite like….

Standard

I drew all these up, spent time colouring them and then I was all like you know what? I don’t quite like you guys. But thats cool, we can’t all be happy with everything we get in life!! So without further ado here we go:

This is a skull. It looks dumb. But it sort of looks like a death eater…sort of redeems itself.IMG_0404

Rock N Roll Zombie Babe…she looks cute, but my felts suck and munted up the background 😦

IMG_0401

This was cool and I liked it! Until I realised I drew a line where I wasn’t supposed too….and then I smudged it. FAIL.

IMG_0395

This is Katara from Avatar: The Legen of Aang. Her head looks like a potato.

IMG_0400

Leave a Reply

