Kakashi Sensi and Pakkun x2!

Standard

Ohkay so incase you haven’t noticed I really love Naruto. And Kakashi, tied with Kiba, is my favourite character. So I drew a female version of him, complete with a little Pakkun! Eeeh so cool! I coloured this one in with my crayola coloured pencils….50 pack what a gangsta!

IMG_0351

 

Anywho then I decided to see what it would look like if I coloured the picture in digitally….

kakashigirlandpakkun

I think its fair to say it looks pretty cool! What do you guys think?? God damn I love Kakashi, and I’m not even sorry about being all blasphemous right there.

2 thoughts on “Kakashi Sensi and Pakkun x2!

Leave a Reply

