Happy Mothers Day!

Standard

Its mothers day over here πŸ™‚ I love mothers day because I get to spoil my mum and she really is the best πŸ™‚ And my grandma too πŸ™‚ And my partners mum too! This year I got my mum a bright pink wireless mouse as she’s getting a lap-top soon wahoo! My grandmas getting a cute tea-sampler cube from Harney & Sons teas…they do the best tea! And my lovely mother-in-law(if i ever get married!) is super spoilt because it was her bday yesterday! She’s getting a book on mummies(she like that sort of stuff), some brand new wooden spoons and a flash as fry-pan for her induction cooktop πŸ™‚ Wahoo! I drew a mum-themed babe just for the occasion πŸ™‚ MUMS ROCK!!!!

blog-33-01

Leave a Reply

