Dont cry for me…

Derp. My life is a train-wreck. I have no portable internet, which I use at work, I have no scanner/printer and my laptop webcam wont open so I can take photos of my drawings 😦 I literally have no way to update this things daily anymore 😦 So unfortunately I will be switching to weekly(or maybe twice a week if your lucky haha) posting 😦 One day when I am rich and have a successful line of tea-towels I will be able to get a new printer and laptop and will go back to updating daily…until then DO NOT DESPAIR I WILL BE BACK.

And since I know you are now all crying with grief for me and my tough poopy luck, here is a picture of my dog Marley! Because everyone loves Marley…EVERYONE.
12923788775_0fa5226fdc_b
Aww he so pretty!

Leave a Reply

