Poppin Popcorn!

Standard

Shessh! Today, on my second to last day of holidays, I spent about 5 hours organising the kitchen! I managed to throw out a whole rubbish bag of expired food (and we’ve only lived here a year!) and empty packaging…I didn’t realise we were so lazy! So after a rather long day in the kitchen(once I finished re-arranging the kitchen I made a meannnn roast chicken dinner) I was finally able to sit down and draw up todays sweet scribble πŸ™‚ The inspiration for todays sweet scribble was found whilst cleaning the kitchen! In a dingy corner of the pantry I found my container of popcorn kernels πŸ™‚ And my popcorn maker πŸ™‚ And made myself a big yummy bowl of popcorn πŸ™‚ So with that in mind, here is a cute grumpy popcorn dude πŸ™‚ Hope you like him πŸ™‚Image

Β 

Enjoy,

sweet scribbles xx

Leave a Reply

