Boy! Isnt work a drag!?!

Standard

Hello friends! If you’re anything like me you probably have a long list of things you’d rather be doing than working. Normally on a Thursday I’m happy as can be (pay day yay!), but seeing as I’m on holiday next week this week is dragging. Its dragging on to the point that I’m not sure if next week even exsists?!? I cant wait to go away! Just me, my lovely partner and my equally as lovely chocolate Labrador! So with that little rant in mind I made todays sweet scribble! Its inspired by being stuck at work, and the fact that being at work makes you feel equal part prisoner and zombie, here is the sweet scribble of the day :

Image

enjoy!

sweet scribbles x

2 thoughts on “Boy! Isnt work a drag!?!

Leave a Reply

