Well hello there, come in for a cup of tea!

ghotst2Animation

I don’t know about you, but I’m one of those people who loves nothing more than making new years resolutions…and breaking them. This year I decided I would stick to at least one of mine get back into doodling and being creative , so today while staring absent mindedly at my feet, the idea for this blog was born. Basically, and I do apologize in advance, I’m going to attempt to create something daily and upload it to this blog. Hazzah! That’s a big goal for me since I am eternally crap at uploading anything! Hopefully I stick this out, and somebody out there in the big bad world sees my scribbles and commissions a range of tea towels or something equally as awesome!

cheerio,
sweet scribbles xx

Leave a Reply

